About us

Inheriting stories

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-10-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Luzhou, the world-famous "medicine capital".
 
Lao Zhai's family, a century-old traditional Chinese medicine.
 
The four generations adhering to the ancestral teachings of the old Zhai family who "based on honesty" and "would rather not make medicines than sell fake medicines", adhere to the credo of "authentic medicines and authentic products", and pass on the tradition with sincerity and hard work. Composing a kind chapter of the family of traditional Chinese medicine.
 
Part 1: Medicines are bound
 
In 1913, Zhai Qiyou led a family of more than a dozen people to Luzhou, Anhui. He saw the prosperity and mixed scenes of the local medicinal materials business, and was quite touched, so he invested his family's savings into the medicinal materials industry. With good conscience, he made good medicine, and forged an inextricable bond with Chinese medicine.
 
Part 2: Famous
 
The second generation of the family of Lao Zhai's Chinese medicine family, Zhai Daotian, was born in Luzhou in February 1946. He picked up medicine with his grandfather and father since childhood. Smell its fragrance, taste its mouth, grasp its flexibility, and kick it wet and dry. " This unique method of distinguishing medicine is widely spread in the three northeastern provinces that are rich in medicinal materials and the medicine capital Luzhou.
 
Mr. Zhai Lao is currently the chief pharmaceutical expert of Kangerjian Sinopharm Group. He teaches by example, and he is a solid quality and safety barrier for the company.
 
Part 3: Going forward
 
Lao Zhai's third generation inheritor of the family of traditional Chinese medicine, Zhai Kai, was born in Yinzhou in November 1970. He is a Chinese medicine practitioner. He is currently the chairman of Kangerjian Sinopharm Group, a member of the World Committee of Traditional Chinese Medicine Culture, and the executive vice chairman of the Anhui Chamber of Traditional Chinese Medicine.
 
He grew up smelling the fragrant herbs from childhood and grew up reading Materia Medica. Under the instruction of his parents, he started to be involved in the medicinal materials business of "Lao Zhai Family" from the age of thirteen. From collecting medicines up the mountain to ancient methods, from pharmacy dispensing to market sales, we have long practiced and strived for excellence. He went over the mountains and ridges, and went to the field of medicinal materials to make field inspections to ensure the origin of authentic medicinal materials.
 
Chairman Zhai Kai took the responsibility of promoting the culture of traditional Chinese medicine and founding the industry of traditional Chinese medicine. He created an integrated industrial base of traditional Chinese medicine in Qingdao, introduced advanced production lines and testing equipment, and was equipped with a large number of senior professionals. The two sets of security systems, "prepared by ancient methods" and "modern detection", are mutually complementary and mutually reinforcing, providing dual guarantees for the quality and safety of Kangerjian's traditional Chinese medicine and protecting the health of the people.
 
"Although Xiuhe has no one to see, he has his own innate knowledge". His excellent skills and good reputation have made the "Laozhai Family" medicinal materials famous and won the trust of customers at home and abroad.
 
Part IV: A long way to go
 
Zhai Mingwei, the fourth generation of the family of traditional Chinese medicine in the family of Lao Zhai, has been influenced by his family since he was a child. He has developed a deep relationship with Chinese medicine. The name of a Chinese medicine. When he was in elementary school, he came to Qingdao to study with his father, Zhai Kai, and later went to Canada to study and study business management. After returning from his studies, he was not afraid of hard work, and exercised in Kangerjian Chinese Herbal Medicine Workshop for one year. At present, he is the general manager of Ganrentang Traditional Chinese Medicine Museum of Kangerjian Sinopharm Group and the general manager of Zhai's Houdaotang Pharmacy.
 
He could have spoiled his youth like a young man of the same age, but Zhai Mingwei chose to take root in this oldest Chinese medicine industry, and determined to work with his father to push the old Zhai family's Chinese medicine career into a new era. His slightly childish face showed a long way to go!

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

© Qingdao Kangerjian Chinese Herbal Pieces Co., Ltd. 鲁ICP备19058682号 Powered by 300.cn

h1

走 进 康 尔 健

传承故事

  • 分类:走进康尔健
  • 发布时间:2019-10-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
  亳州,闻名世界的“药材之都”。
 
  老翟家,传承百年的中药老字号。
 
  四代人秉承“诚信为本”“宁可不做药,也不卖假药”的老翟家祖训,坚守“道地药材,货真价实”的信条,薪火相传,用赤诚的心血和辛勤的汗水,谱写着中药世家的厚道篇章。
 
  第一篇:药都结缘
 
  公元一九一三年,翟坯有带领着一家十几口人来到了安徽亳州,他目睹了当地药材生意的繁荣和混杂的双重景象,心中颇有感触,于是将全家的积蓄投入到了药材行业,凭良心,做好药,从此与中药结下了不解之缘。
 
  第二篇:名扬千里
 
  老翟家中药世家第二代传承人,翟道田,1946年2月出生于亳州,自幼随祖父和父亲上山采药,耳濡目染,数十年经验浓缩成几句话:“眼观其色,鼻闻其香,嘴尝其味,手抓其柔韧,脚踢其干湿”。这项辨药的独门绝活,在盛产药材的东北三省以及药都亳州都广为流传。
 
  翟老现任康尔健国药集团首席制药专家,他言传身教,桃李满天下,为公司一道坚实的质量安全屏障。
 
  第三篇:继往开来
 
  老翟家中药世家第三代传承人,翟凯,1970年11月出生于亳州,中药师,现任康尔健国药集团董事长,世界中医药文化专业委员会理事,安徽中药材总商会常务副会长。
 
  自幼闻着药香成长,读着《本草》长大的他,在父辈们的言传身教下,从十三岁开始投身到“亳州老翟家”的药材生意中。从上山采药到古法炮制,从药房配药到市场销售,久经历练,精益求精。他翻山越岭,到药材产地实地考察,保障道地药材的来源。
 
  翟凯董事长以弘扬中医药文化、创办中医药实业为己任,在青岛开创了中医药一体化产业基地,并引进了先进的生产线和检测设备,配备了一大批高级专业人才。“古法炮制”和“现代检测”两套安全系统,互补互证,相辅相成,为康尔健中药质量安全提供双重保障,为人民健康保驾护航。
 
  “修合虽无人见,存心自有天知”,过硬的本领和良好的口碑,使“老翟家”的药材远近闻名,赢得了海内外客户的信任。
 
  第四篇:任重道远
 
  老翟家中药世家第四代传承人,翟明威,自幼受家庭熏陶,与中药结下了深厚情缘,从记事起就经常跟随爷爷翟道田学习辨识中药、炮制工艺,随口便能说出一百多种中药的名称。小学时期随父亲翟凯来到青岛读书,后又去加拿大留学深造,学习企业管理。学成归来之后,他不畏辛苦,在康尔健中药饮片车间锻炼一年。现任康尔健国药集团旗下乾仁堂中医馆总经理、翟氏厚道堂大药房总经理。
 
  本可像同龄年轻人一样肆意的挥洒青春,翟明威却选择了扎根于这个最古老的中药行业里,立志要与父亲一起把老翟家中医药事业推向一个新的时代。他略带稚气的脸上,展现出一种任重道远的坚毅!

扫二维码用手机看

© 青岛康尔健中药饮片有限公司 鲁ICP备19058682号 网站建设:中企动力 青岛

h1