About us

Group profile

  • Categories:About us
  • Time of issue:2019-10-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
Established in October 2019, Shandong Kangerjian Sinopharm Group Co., Ltd. is located at No. 1 Jingcheng Road, Dongliuting Community, Liuting Street, Chengyang District, Qingdao. The group has Qingdao Kangerjian Traditional Chinese Medicine Decoction Pieces Co., Ltd., Qingdao Qianrentang Traditional Chinese Medicine Clinic Co., Ltd., Qingdao Huishang Traditional Chinese Medicine Yangshengtang Co., Ltd., Qingdao Zhongcheng Academy Culture Communication Co., Ltd., Qingdao Yanhuang Yidao Traditional Chinese Medicine Communication Co., Ltd., Qingdao Zhaishi Houda Donda Pharmacy Co., Ltd. Integrating the culture of medicine, Kangerjian Sinopharm Group is a representative enterprise in Qingdao that integrates the traditional Chinese medicine industry, including the production of Chinese medicine decoction pieces, traditional Chinese medicine clinics, traditional Chinese medicine health, traditional Chinese medicine culture, and traditional Chinese medicine pharmacies.
 
Qingdao Kangerjian Chinese Herbal Pieces Co., Ltd. was established in May 2014 with a registered capital of 10 million yuan and a total planned investment scale of 100 million yuan. It has first-class modern production plants and facilities that comply with GMP standards. The company covers an area of ​​11,000 square meters, a Chinese herbal medicine piece workshop of 3122.6 square meters, a toxicity workshop of 700 square meters, a storage area of ​​3055.7 square meters, a quality inspection area of ​​700 square meters, and an office of 2,000 square meters. The company obtained the "Pharmaceutical Production License" in January 2015. The main scope of production: Chinese medicine decoction pieces (net, cut, steamed, fried, forged, braised); toxic decoction pieces (net, cut, cooked) , Fry, burn)). Obtained the "GMP Certificate for Drugs" in June 2015. Through the implementation of GMP, a more comprehensive quality assurance system was established to effectively ensure product quality. The product quality complied with the Chinese Pharmacopoeia, the Shandong Provincial Traditional Chinese Medicine Preparation Standard, and the Shandong Provincial Traditional Chinese Medicine Standard. The company has now certified 434 raw material varieties and currently has more than 300 varieties of finished products in stock. The company's production and operation show a rapid growth trend.
 
Qingdao Qianrentang Traditional Chinese Medicine Clinic Co., Ltd. has a team of experts headed by Professor Li Jiren, one of the first 30 "Masters of Chinese Medicine" in the country. It is a traditional Chinese medicine medical treatment integrating traditional Chinese medicine diagnosis and treatment, health care, experience inheritance, and traditional Chinese medicine culture display. mechanism. Li Jiren's expert team is the heir to the intangible heritage of "Zhang Yitie" traditional Chinese medicine internal medicine therapy. They have noble medical ethics and superb medical skills. They are proficient in medical and gynecological intractable diseases. The high recognition and praise of the majority of patients.
 
Qingdao Huishang Traditional Chinese Medicine Yangshengtang Co., Ltd. is a health care organization with the characteristics of "treating the disease" under the group company. The company has introduced health care and health technologies with traditional characteristics of traditional Chinese medicine, such as diet therapy, medicinal massage, massage, and qigong guidance. Respected.
 
Qingdao Zhongcheng Academy Culture Communication Co., Ltd. is currently the only one in the country that teaches five classic academies of Chinese learning with teachers and students. It is operated by Beijing Zhongcheng Mingde Education Technology Co., Ltd. The academy's motto is "Mid-range and Neutrality, Self-improvement", and Mr. Zhang Qicheng, the most influential mentor of Chinese studies, is the honorary dean. Focusing on Yixue, together with Confucianism, Buddhism, Taoism, and medical masters, we will open the door for the growth of Sinology, step into a healthy and healthy land, and enhance the state of spiritual wisdom.
 
Qingdao Yanhuang Yidao Chinese Medicine Communication Co., Ltd. is committed to the integration of Chinese medicine cultural science, traditional Chinese medicine health care projects and traditional Chinese medicine tourism. At present, the company owns 400 acres of Chinese medicine science health care industrial park in Lingshan Town, Jimo District, Qingdao City, including Chinese herbal medicine. The plantation, traditional Chinese medicine cultural propaganda, medicinal and food homogenous picking park, traditional Chinese medicine museum and other parks are one of the key planned traditional Chinese medicine industrial parks in Qingdao.
 
Qingdao Zhai's Houdaotang Pharmacy Co., Ltd. is a traditional Chinese medicine store with a traditional "front store and back factory" model. It operates a variety of precious authentic medicines, which have been expertly identified and processed by ancient methods. Trusted by consumers.
 
As the chairman of Kangerjian Sinopharm Group, Mr. Zhai Kai is also the third-generation inheritor of a century-old Chinese medicine family. He shoulders the company's mission and family responsibilities. For the mission, take "authentic herbs, follow the ancient rules" as business ethics, conscience, make good medicine, inherit and develop the "Huizhou merchants"-the spirit of justice, trustworthiness, honesty and trustworthiness, good fortune, morality, The public provides safe, reliable, and high-quality original ecological Chinese medicine decoction pieces.
 
Based on the traditional Chinese medicine decoction piece business, Shandong Kangerjian Sinopharm Group focuses on the integrated traditional Chinese medicine industry, responds to the call of the national traditional Chinese medicine policy, attaches importance to inheritance, forges ahead, and gradually develops into an influential city in Qingdao with a solid foundation and stable pace Chinese medicine industry pacesetter.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

© Qingdao Kangerjian Chinese Herbal Pieces Co., Ltd. 鲁ICP备19058682号 Powered by 300.cn

h1

走 进 康 尔 健

集团简介

  • 分类:走进康尔健
  • 发布时间:2019-10-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
  山东康尔健国药集团有限公司成立于2019年10月,位于青岛市城阳区流亭街道东流亭社区靖城路1号。集团旗下有青岛康尔健中药饮片有限公司,青岛乾仁堂中医门诊有限公司,青岛徽商中医养生堂有限公司,青岛中成书院文化传播有限公司,青岛炎黄易道中医药传播有限公司,青岛翟氏厚道堂大药房有限公司。融医药文化于一体,康尔健国药集团是青岛市拥有中药饮片生产、中医门诊、中医养生、中医药文化传播、中药大药房等中医药产业一体化的代表性企业。
 
  青岛康尔健中药饮片有限公司成立于2014年5月,注册资金1000万元,总计划投资规模1亿元人民币,拥有符合GMP标准的一流现代化生产厂房及设施。公司占地11000平方米,中药饮片车间3122.6平方米,毒性车间700平方米,仓储面积3055.7平方米,质量检验区域面积700平方米,办公室2000平方米。公司2015年1月取得《药品生产许可证》,主要生产范围:中药饮片(净制、切制、蒸制、炒制、锻制、炙制);毒性饮片(净制、切制、煮制、炒制、炙制)。2015年06月取得《药品GMP证书》,通过实施GMP组建了较完善的质量保证体系,有效的保证了产品质量,产品质量符合中国药典、山东省中药饮片炮制规范、山东省中药材标准。公司现已认证通过434个原料品种,目前在库成品三百余个品种,公司的生产经营呈现快速增长的趋势。
 
  青岛乾仁堂中医门诊有限公司拥有以国家首届30名“国医大师”之一的李济仁教授为首的专家团队,是一家融中医诊疗、养生保健、经验传承、中医药文化展示为一体的中医特色医疗机构。李济仁专家团队为国家非物质遗产“张一贴”中医内科疗法衣钵传承者,他们医德高尚,医术精湛,精通内科、妇科疑难杂症,尤擅痹证、痿证、肿瘤等顽疾的治疗,受到了广大患者的高度认可和赞扬。
 
  青岛徽商中医养生堂有限公司是集团公司旗下以“治未病”为特色的养生保健机构,公司推出食疗药膳、推拿按摩、气功导引等具备中医传统特色的养生保健技术,深受广大群众的推崇。
 
  青岛中成书院文化传播有限公司是目前全国唯一师带徒式传授国学五家经典的书院,由北京中成明德教育科技有限公司运营。书院以“中道中和,成己成物”为院训,由当代最具影响力的国学修心导师张其成先生任名誉院长。以易学为主干,携手儒、释、道、医名师大德,为您开启国学成长之门,步入养生健康福地,提升心灵智慧境界。
 
  青岛炎黄易道中医药传播公司致力于中医药文化科普、中医药康养项目与中医药特色旅游相结合,目前公司在青岛市即墨区灵山镇拥有400亩的中医药科普康养产业园,包含中草药种植、中医药文化宣传、药食同源采摘园、中医药博物馆等园区,是青岛市重点规划的中医药特色产业园区之一。
 
  青岛翟氏厚道堂大药房有限公司,是一家有着传统的“前店后厂”模式的中药店铺,经营各种名贵道地药材,经过专家鉴定、古法炮制,货真价实,童叟无欺,为广大消费者所信赖。
 
  作为康尔健国药集团董事长,翟凯先生还是具有百年历史中药世家的第三代传承人,他肩负着公司使命和家族重任,始终以“传承国药文化”为己任,以“济世养生,健康大众”为使命,以“道地药材,遵古炮制”为商德,凭良心,做良药,继承和发展“徽商”——重义轻利,诚实守信之精神,善济苍生,德行天下,为社会大众提供安全、放心、优质的原生态中药饮片。
 
  山东康尔健国药集团立足于中药饮片业务,着眼于中医药一体化产业,响应国家中医药政策的号召,重视传承,锐意进取,以坚实的基础、稳定的步伐,逐渐发展成为在青岛市具有影响力的中医药产业标兵。

扫二维码用手机看

© 青岛康尔健中药饮片有限公司 鲁ICP备19058682号 网站建设:中企动力 青岛

h1